

The following municipalities participated in the 2022/23 CWMP Cost Share And are eligible for FREE registration

Avondale Borough

Birmingham Township

City of Coatesville

Downingtown Borough

East Bradford Township

East Brandywine Township

East Caln Township

East Fallowfield Township

East Marlborough Township

East Whiteland Township

Franklin Township

Honey Brook Borough

Honey Brook Township

Kennett Square Borough

Kennett Township

London Britain

London Grove Township

Londonderry Township

Modena Borough

New Garden Township

New London Township

Parkesburg Borough

Penn Township

Pocopson Township

Sadsbury Township

South Coatesville Borough

Thornbury Township

Upper Uwchlan Township

Uwchlan Township

Valley Township

Wallace Township

West Bradford Township

West Brandywine Township

West Chester Borough

West Goshen Township

West Grove Borough

West Pikeland Township

West Whiteland Township

Westtown Township